Camp Woodstock YMCA
"The Friendship Camp"
1-800-782-2344

Alumni

2012-Alumni-WeekendHello Alumni and welcome to YOUR page! Camp is such a wonderful place with memories that go back almost 100 years, but there is no single person that can keep these memories alive, and that’s why we need you! The mission and focus of the Camp Woodstock Alumni Association is to maintain and strengthen relationships between past generations of campers and staff. And by past, we mean as recently as last year! The association is made up of anyone who has ever spent time at camp (as a child, adult, staff or volunteer) at any time throughout the year. Our current membership spans more than five decades of time spent at camp. All of us talk about how meaningful the friendships are that we’ve made a camp—whenever we talk with alumni the first thing they recount is a shared experience with a friend they made a camp. There’s no better way to stay in touch with your camp friends or reconnect with friends you haven’t seen in a while than through the Alumni Association. Join us, you’re friends are waiting for you! Membership in the Alumni Association is free and has the following benefits:

  • Receive the yearly alumni newsletter, the “Black Pond Post” by mail.
  • Invitation to alumni events (Register for the 95th Celebration June 17 – 18, 2017 Click Here)
  • Contact information for long lost camp friends
  • Access to photo galleries and videos
  • Alumni specific blogs

A big part of what connects people at Camp Woodstock is our stories. As part of our Living Our Cause initiative, we have created a written history made up of people’s camp stories. Campers, year-round guests, staff and volunteers are all represented. We’re looking for more stories and we’d love to hear yours! Here are stories from some of our camp alumni; don’t be surprised if bits and pieces of your own story, or at least the emotions of your camp story, overlap a bit. If you’d like to share your story please contact Tony Gronski, Executive Director, at tony.gronski@ghymca.org.

If you want to be registered as Alumni and have your information listed & recorded, please Share Your Story with us.

If you would like to be added to this list or edit your contact information, please send your name, e-mail and Woodstock years to tony.gronski@gymca.org

Current Alumni Association List

Chuck Arnold
arnold@smmc.ca.gov
1976, 1977, 1978, 1986

Shane Corso Arnold
shane_corso@yahoo.com
1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992

Pam Gordon August
pgaugust@comcast.net
1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981

Karen Michelle Bardani
kar612@yahoo.com
1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Mike Sean Bardani
Mikebardani@yahoo.com
1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000

Diane Belcher
diane.m.belcher@accenture.com
1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994

Alison Fine Berks
atfberks@yahoo.com
1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990

Anne Clifford Bisenius
abisenius@charter.net
1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983

Amy Bjork
amybjork@hotmail.com
1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994

Meghan (Prendergast) Blomberg
megprender@gmail.com
1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Katie Bocchini (Thibault)
KtBo1@aol.com
1986, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998

Mike Bocchini
ctyankee02@hotmail.com
1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999

Ericka L Boiczyk
badboiczyk@comcast.net
1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999

Mary Rebecca Boiczyk
mrbfly77@aol.com
1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999

Lana Bornstein
Lanaborn@gmail.com
1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980

Lynne Golden Bower
lynne.bower@snet.net
1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977

Paul Brody
paul_brody@excelsior-gaming.com
1956, 1958

Jennifer Bucchiere
jenniferjune59@hotmail.com
1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999

Dan Cargill
dcar550@att.net
1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989

Kimberly Chatfield Butler
discodivausa2000@yahoo.com
1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983

Emily Carey
ecarey1@ithaca.edu
1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001

Paul Carrano
pcarrano86@yahoo.com
1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Lisa Childress Chisholm
chizzy94@aol.com
1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985

Michael Clark
icebur18@aol.com
1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999

Glynnis C. Conlin
gtg327i@mail.gatech.edu
1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002

Suzannah Vinson Cordas
honeybunch1013@hotmail.com
1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987

Sydni Stein Crawford
motutapu.sydni@gmail.com
1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985

Caroline Cremisi
tucsonchix@earthlink.net
1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982

Paul Crilly
crillypb@gmail.com
1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1972

Charlotte Anne Croog
Charlotte.Croog@trincoll.edu
1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002

Lori Day
lori_day@hotmail.com
1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993

Ken DeLorenzo
attykd@yahoo.com
1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988

Lili Diorio ( Walker )
ldw@safllc.com
1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1972, 1973

Hannah Doran
Hannah.J.Doran.C01@alumni.upenn.edu
1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000

Jason Lee Eberman
NYC212and718@aol.com
1991, 1992, 1993, 1994

William Emhoff
emhoffmainebear@aol.com
1963, 1964

Julie Ecker
jewelz@fastdial.net
1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980

Tammy Everhard
tamo1382@gmail.com
1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Kristin Beth Ferris
kbferrisbueller@aol.com
1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989

Mekea Hurwitz Fishlin
mekeah@hotmail.com
1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990

Patrick Fitzsimonds
patrick.fitzsimonds@gmail.com
1976, 1977, 1978, 1979

Leanne K Gallagher
leagall@hotmail.com
1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001

Nancy Amols Gingras
gingrasnancy@gmail.com
1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976

Jon Glassman
jglassman@yahoo.com
1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993

Debra Gold
debra_gold@msn.com
1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977

Robin Silver Grace
robin.s.grace@smithbarney.com
1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988

Heather Grant
rubyjliamf@yahoo.com
1982, 1983, 1984

Jim Grant
cubera347@sbcglobal.net
1956, 1957, 1958

Carey Greene
cgjrgreene@sbcglobal.net
1957, 1958, 1959, 1960, 1961, 1962, 1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1970

Gary Gregoire
thegair9@yahoo.com
1983, 1986, 1987, 1988

Wes Hadden
wesley.b.hadden@cox.net
1970, 1971, 1972, 1973, 1974

Curtis A. Hall
curt9525@optimum.net
1933, 1934

Leigh Zipeto Hansen
ziplh@yahoo.com
1985, 1986, 1987, 1988

Shelby J. Harris
sjharris73@aol.com
1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993

Carlo Hart
carlohart@yahoo.com
1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1996

Carolyn Hart
carolynannhart@aol.com
1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971

Tracy Hurwitz Hart
tracy.lifeisterrific@gmail.com
1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1972

Lynn Belcher Hersey
herseys@hotmail.com
1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986

Jim Holcombe
jhol57@aol.com
1962, 1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978

Jennie M Holden
Holden1@email.arizona.edu
1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000

Keith E. Ingram
omegabruh@hotmail.com
1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977

Meredith Kalish
makalish@yahoo.com
1987, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994

Jay Kennedy
jamesrkennedyjr@yahoo.com
1993

Jozsef Kertesz Mico
jozsefkertesz@hotmail.com
1982, 1985

Ira P Klau
Ira@Rjsassociates.com
1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992

Tom Klein
tommklein@aol.com
1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Spencer Kollas
spencerkollas@yahoo.com
1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1995

Nina Golden Krasser
ngk17@sbcglobal.net
1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977

John Krouskoff
jkrouskoff@gmail.com
1976, 1977, 1978, 1979

Kristi Lynn Johnson
krisjon28@hotmail.com
1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Mark Alan Ladisky
chefgrfx@yahoo.com
1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992

Ken Langford
mrrandom@comcast.net
1970, 1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1978

Joe Lebovitz
joelebovitz@aol.com
1969, 1976, 1975, 1973, 1972, 1971, 1970

Risa Lehrer
risal66@netzero.net
1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982

Parnel Ley Lettunich
parnelena@hotmail.com
1976, 1977, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988

Rachel Marion
rachelimarion@gmail.com
1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999

Donald Marks Jr
donmarksjr@hotmail.com
1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994

Mike McCarron
facetcubed@gmail.com
1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Max McCord
mmccord@mn.rr.com
1995, 1996, 1997

Laurie Grandy McGann
lauramcgann@yahoo.com
1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997

Justin McGlamery
monkra@hotmail.com
1982, 1983, 1984, 1985

Susannah McGlamery
saidemcg@hotmail.com
1983, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Amy DelGrosso McHale
amyrx05@cox.net
1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992

Brian Meyers
Meyers7@hotmail.com
1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000

David L Mindell
dmindell@optonline.net
1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1980, 1981, 1982

Susan Mosler
tavins@mediaone.net
1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969

Brian G. Mota
bmota@wslp.com
1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993

Elizabeth Mulcahy
Hattrk3@cox.net
1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982

Laura Mulcahy
lauramuck@me.com
1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, & 1982

Bill Nation
bnation@proitalia.com
1975, 1976

Holly Neal
hollyneal@hotmail.com
1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1993

Jay Nosenchuk
jaynose@yahoo.com
1975, 1976, 1977

Danielle Pagé
DPageteach@hotmail.com
1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997

Donna Diorio Pagé DuBaldo
dpage23298@aol.com
1961, 1962, 1963,1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1973

Melissa Mascaro Papapietro
papapietro2@msn.com
1990, 1991, 1992, 1993

Dorothy(Dort) Parsons
sky8515@aol.com
1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002

Sarah Kennedy Pazienza
sck135@aol.com
1994, 1995, 1996

Jessica Pearson
pearsonj23@hotmail.com
1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991

Katie Pfaffmann
katiepf25@hotmail.com
1994, 1995, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001

Bob Pinto
rlpinto@hotmail.com
1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000

Norma-Jean Bailey Posocco
normaposocco@aol.com
1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1972, 1973

Sara Mae Posocco
Smae34@aol.com
1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000

Traci Pudelka
tracimikey@aol.com
1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Michelle Doucette Rawcliffe
michelle.rawcliffe@ghymca.org
1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002

Kurt Ramsauer
KWRamsauer@sbcglobal.net
1991, 1992, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001

Gina M. Reif
gmr213@yahoo.com
1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995

Jessica Ritchie
jessnic5@hotmail.com
1994, 1995, 1996, 1997

Ken Rogers
kensan817@aol.com
1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995

Jaerid Rossi
jr010h@mail.rochester.edu
1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Adam Rothstein
rothstei@grinnell.edu
1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002

Janet C. Buckingham
Jbuckingham@nycap.rr.com
1975, 1976, 1977, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985

Matt “Rudy” Ruderman
matt.ruderman@american.edu
1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002

Katie Ryan
katewhy@yahoo.com
1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985

Marisa Scali
mscali1@nyc.rr.com
1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1979, 1981, 1982

Charles “Chaz” Schiaffo
chuck763@aol.com
1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001

Jill Schlaefer
jillschlaefer@hotmail.com
1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971

Kathryn(Kat) Olesnevich Shakeel
grandiva926@yahoo.com
1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990

Rose Shannahoff
Roziebbgirl831@aol.com
1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994

Greg Shefrin
nancyeas@rcn.com
1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980

Bryce Kevin Shelton
rommel233@aol.com
1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982

Carla Sikand
lulucarp@telocity.com
1978, 1979

Beth Smith Slepian
slepian@attbi.com
1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984

Kathy Snyder Hirsch
kathlynhirsch@yahoo.com
1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994

Tom Snyder
tubbsie@mac.com
1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994

Frank C. Sousa
franksousa27@hotmail.com
1990, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996

Gary Springer
gjspring@aol.com
1972, 1973, 1974, 1975

Debbie Waxler
fm2tm@att.net
1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981

Joel Steinman
joel95@yahoo.com
1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995

Benjamin Surratt
Benjamin.Surratt@sterlingsavings.com, sirhott@hotmail.com
1995

Duwayne Vincent Terry
terryd@sas.upenn.edu
1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2001, 2002

Heather Thompson
phreather@hotmail.com
1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993

Paula Gates Tobin
tzatzalah@aol.com
1975, 1976, 1977, 1978

James Bond Vetrano
vetrano@owt.com
1938, 1939, 1944, 1945

Rebecca Watson
rwatson@student.umass.edu
1998, 1999, 2000

Matthew L. Waugaman
matt28hew@hotmail.com
1994, 1995, 1997

Patrick J White
pjdw111@msn.com
1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987

Betsy Page Wish
BBWish1@aol.com
1958, 1959, 1960, 1961, 1962, 1963, 1964, 1965

Brett Widness
bewidness@yahoo.com
1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995

Gary Wigodsky
quin51@verizon.net
1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979

Karen Zeligman
kzn002@attbi.com
1971, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978

Bob Roach
rwr@friar.com
1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988

Contact Us